Moving in Mesa and serving throughout the East Valley

Local moving companies


Like And Share Us On Facebook! 

Sample Testimonials


Terry H. - 9/1/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Very professional, reliable, dependable, and friendly moving company. Thank you for all of your help!

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

We appreciate the awesome review Terry! If you need help moving again we will be here for you!


LeRoy S. - 8/29/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

They were on the job early and did not stop until all was done. They did a good job.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

LeRoy thanks for the review! I'm glad we were able to help out with your move!


JC C. - 8/18/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Very fast, friendly and efficient.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thanks for the review Jc! It was a pleasure assisting you!


bruce s. - 8/18/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

I would highly recommend Valley Of The Sun Movers to anyone needing loading or unloading help. The 2 movers that assisted us were polite and professional and took great care with our possessions.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thanks Bruce for the review! It was a pleasure assisting you! We hope you enjoy Arizona!


John P. - 8/10/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

These guys were great and we're always hustling! I wasn't sure they would be able to get everything in the truck let alone everything loaded within two hours but yet they did!! Awesome job!

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Hey thanks for choosing us and leaving a review John! I'm glad we were able to get everything safely into the truck for you. Take care!


Jill T. - 8/10/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

This is our 2nd time using Valley of the Sun & they have again gone above and beyond for us during both moves. This time they were patient & acommodating when UHaul couldn't find our storage pod.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Hey thank you Jill and Dennis for the review. Even with those unfortunate situations we do our best to help! Thanks again for choosing us!


Marlys S. - 8/9/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Very helpful and efficient. I am so glad I hired them! Will use them again when I move my things out of storage.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thanks Marlys for the review! The guys will be more then happy to help you again when you need them too! Thanks for choosing Valley of the Sun Movers!


Donna S. - 8/5/2015
Rating:  [4.5 out of 5 stars]

Very nice guys and fast

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Donna for the review! It was a pleasure assisting you!


Jon H. - 8/4/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Nice

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Jon for the review! Hope you're having a nice summer!!


Anne K. - 8/3/2015
Rating:  [4.5 out of 5 stars]

Shaun and Jason were very fast and careful with my belongings. No issues with scheduling and was able to book with them for the very next day after I initially called. Will definitely use again.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Hey thank you Anne for the review! It was a please assisting you!


peggy t. - 8/2/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Very careful and excellent at loading aMOVING TRUCK . Fit everything in and very quickly. Highly recommend this company.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Peggy for the review! It was a pleasure assisting you!


Rebecca C. - 8/1/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

They worked quickly and arrived as scheduled. Highly recommend.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Rebecca for the review! Have a great time in Florida!


Josue H. - 7/31/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Friendly & hard working guys. They assisted me with all of the heavy stuff without hesitation. Will use again.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thanks Josue for the review! The heavier the stuff the better lol! We will be here when you need us. Stay hydrated out there!


James P. - 7/17/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Happy to see that there is still SERVICE, highly recommend these guys.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Hey thanks James for the review! We'll see you in a few months to help you out again!


Leslie J. - 7/15/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Both of them arrived early and stayed until the job was complete. very thorough and helpful and pointed out any damagedFURNITURE  prior to touching it. Very nice and honest. I highly recommend them

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

We appreciate the review! We try to keep you involved as much in the move as we can. With out the lifting furniture of course!! Have a great summer!


Therese S. - 7/14/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Called several times with questions and was always courteous and informative and professional.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Therese for the review! Have a wonderful summer!


Anne W. - 7/11/2015
Rating:  [3.5 out of 5 stars]

They packed the truck really well. One thing we did not know was that it was mandatory on a 26' truck to take 3 hours. I think it could have been done in 2. The 2 guys that helped us were really nice

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Yes Anne it takes some time to pack a full 26 ft truck. More then two hours. Unless it's some bulky pieces that take up the truck, then maybe two. All of the crew have years experience! Thank you!


Gloria C. - 7/11/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Very professional, polite and efficient. Will highly recommend to my friends and will definitely request their assistance again. Will ask for Shawn and Mikey by name, they did such a great job for me.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Gloria for the review! It was a pleasure assisting you!


Jill G. - 7/8/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

They did an excellent job, sorry I didTHE SURVEY  on the loaders in MN. before I got to AZ. To see how much damage there was due to "POOR" packing. My nice things had bad damage because it was packed

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you for your review. We wish we had been in MN to load your truck and eliminate the unfortunate damages from the other movers. If you need help again, don't hesitate to call.


Elfrin C. - 7/8/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Valley of the Sun Movers did a great job with my move. They are responsible, honest, and know their job extremely well. Solid customer service and professionalism.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Elfrin for the review! Arizona welcomes you. Good luck with work!


Steven V. - 7/6/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

They did a great job...moved the heavy it's and packed them on the truck very efficiently.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Hey thank you Steven for the review! It was a pleasure assisting you!


Dorothea B. - 7/6/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

My two movers were curteous,reliable and diligent...would highly recommend them!

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Dorothea for the review! If you need help again we'll be here! 7 days a week!


Brian B. - 7/3/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Did a great job with our move and helped to accommodate all our requests

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Brian for the review! Have an awesome summer!


Lonnie M. - 7/1/2015
Rating:  [4.5 out of 5 stars]

The guys did great!

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you for the review Lonnie. It was a pleasure assisting you.


Mike W. - 7/1/2015
Rating:  [4.5 out of 5 stars]

Santino & Anthony arrived to unload a 20' U-Haul truck we had loaded with our house furnishings. These guys were polite, professional and very efficient. I would definitely recommend this company.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Than you Mike for the review. It was a pleasure assisting you.


Ronald H. - 6/8/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

I would hope to use them again in about one month--please advise

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Hey thank you Ronald for the review! Santino and Mike will be more then happy to help you out again when you need them! Valley of the Sun Movers wishes everyone a fantastic summer!


Bryan L. - 6/4/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Excellent service and professionalism.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Bryan for the review! It was a pleasure assisting you!


Heather H. - 6/3/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Did a great job!! Thank you.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Heather for the review! Have an awesome summer!


Tammy W. - 6/2/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

The two men that came and moved our things were very professional, worked hard, didn't even take a break until the 2 hours were done. Excellent work. Highly recommends. Their names are Mike and Jeff!

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Tammy for the review. The crew is definitely ready for the heat. I'm glad they made your move easy. Have a good summer!


Jermaine C. - 5/31/2015
Rating:  [3.5 out of 5 stars]

They arrived early and completed the job within 1 1/2 hrs. One workers ask for an extra $25 for a trip charge,which was paid in advance. I called the company and they issued a refund of the extra pmt.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thanks Jermaine for the review! The 25 dollars was for going over on time by a half of an hour, definitely not a trip charge as this job was located very close to our shop. Thanks again!


Jeffrey S. - 4/26/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Great service. Excellent team of workers

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Jeffery for the review! It was a pleasure assisting you.


Viswanathan V. - 3/28/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Punctual, packed the box well to accommodate maximum contents, very helpful service

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Viswanathan for the review. Have a great time in California!


carol; b. - 3/21/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

They did a great job.I even messed up on the order of the date there to come out. They did not complain at all and came out the next day. Thanks For the great job.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you for your review Carol. We try our best to be able accommodate any need our customers may have. Even switching days and times when needed. If you need us again, we are just a call away.


Andrea L. - 2/19/2015
Rating:  [3.5 out of 5 stars]

Nice guys & they did a great job, but they took their time & talked a lot, which slowed them down. But overall they were very friendly & did a good job & didn't exceed the 2 hrs.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you for your review Andrea. Our guys are very consientious of times, and I'm confident that if they felt the job would have exceeded the 2 hr min, they would have worked faster. Thank you again.


Craig F. - 1/7/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

The gentlemen arrived on time, were careful with my items and finished in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them for a move.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Craig for the review. May you need us again we will be aPHONE  call or click away!


Lori H. - 1/4/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Valley of the Sun movers did a fantastic job, and made room in their schedule to give me extra hours to make sure everything was done right. 900 miles later, everything arrived safely and intact.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Lori for the review. It was a pleasure assisting you. Happy new year!


justin s. - 12/29/2014
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Justin and Tesh we outstanding. I was sick for this move and they went out of their way to help me. Complete life savers. I will ask for them in theFUTURE . Fast, professional, and courteous. Thanks

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Justin for the review. I'm glad we were able to help out. Happy new year!


Shelly W. - 12/21/2014
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

They were amazing! Polite, caring, and courteous!I wish I had their help on the other end of my move. Those boys were top notch!

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you for your review Shelly. We always stive to provide the best service possible on every job.


Sammy B. - 12/10/2014
Rating:  [3 out of 5 stars]

These workers were average, but compared to the workers we had to load the U-Haul in CA, they were slower, weaker, and less professional. They had to borrow my tools to get the job done.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

We appreciate the review. All of our crew have multiple years experience, and we come prepared with all equipment on every move. I am glad we were able to get the truck unload for you happy holidays!!


DENNIS B. - 12/5/2014
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Tad and Justin were great. They called to say they would be 20 minutes late and they were right on time. they moved everything very carefully and fast. I would definitely recommend them.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Dennis for the review! Happy Holidays!!


Tina B. - 11/30/2014
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Thank You, to the owners Triston and Chris for agreeing last minute to take our job after our first movers left on us after 30 minutes of work and to Coby and Santino for finishing and doing awesome!

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thanks for the review Tina. I'm glad we were able to get the move done for you! Please give us a call if you need help again.Happy holidays!


Robert P. - 11/22/2014
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Excellent crew, fast, efficient and extremely helpful. I will use them again.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Robert for the review. We will be here to assist you with your move if needed again!


Robert P. - 11/22/2014
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Great crew, will use them again.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Hey thank you Robert for the review. Happy Holidays!


Cindy S. - 11/18/2014
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Very friendly. Went out of their way to make sure everything was placed where I wanted it. Over and any other company I've ever heard about

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Cindy for your review. Have a wonderful holiday!


Michaela L R. - 11/13/2014
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Cody and Santino were GREAT! Very polite and respectful. Went out of their way to setup ourFURNITURE  and move it to the perfect spot.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Michaela for the review. It was a pleasure assisting you!


walter o. - 11/8/2014
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

on time worked with no break extremely helpful CHRIS AND HIS HELP WERE THE BEST c

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Hey thank you Walter (Budd) for your review. Have a wonderful holiday season in Colorado!


Richard T. - 11/3/2014
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

These guys were good. Arrived on time,SURVEYED  what needed to be done, asked if there were any instructions and followed them. They worked fast, efficient and listened.

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you so much for your review Rick. We look forward to helping you again.


Nancy S. - 10/29/2014
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Great...great...great!

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Nancy. I hope you and your mom have a great time in the mid west!


Ian Y. - 10/27/2014
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Packed and unloaded a 14' U-haul in 2:20. That included the 15 minute ride from one house to the other. Nothing broken, no holes in the walls, and they didn't let the cats get out. Great Job guys!

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Hey thanks Ian for the review! Enjoy your new home!


Courtney S. - 10/18/2014
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

They arrived early & were ready to work. We hired them only to unload a few large furniture pieces but we had the largestUHAUL TRUCK  fully loaded which they completely unloaded. Highly recommend!

Valley Of The Sun Movers response:

Thank you Courtney for the review. It was a pleasure assisting you!

( All Reviews above may be viewed on MovingHelp.com)